PPSA Presents: Digital Politics in Canada (12 PM ET/10 AM MT)


Moderated by

Friday, November 6, 2020 17:00 UTC

Join Tamara Small and Harold Jansen as they discuss their timely new book, Digital Politics in Canada (University of Toronto Press, 2020).

To register for this event, login to your PPSA account!

. .