Political Science on the Prairies

The Prairie Political Science Association was formed in Saskatoon in June 2007, and incorporated in July 2012 by representatives from ten political science departments in Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba, and with the support of colleagues from other regional political science associations in Canada.

Our annual conference is held at the spectacular Banff Centre, Banff, Alberta, Canada.